English Spain French Italian Dutch Russian Japanese Korean Portuguese Arabic Chinese Simplified

Τρίτη, 6 Μαΐου 2008

Nine Inch Nails - The Slip [free download]

Οι Nine Inch Nails αποφασισαν να κυκλοφορησουν ολοκληρο το νεο τους αλμπουμ μεσω του διαδικτυου σε διαφορες μορφες και.. ελευθερα. Εχει τον τιτλο "The Slip" και περιλαμβανει τα παρακατω τραγουδια (διαρκεια 44 λεπτα):

  1. 999,999
  2. 1,000,000
  3. letting you
  4. discipline
  5. echoplex
  6. head down
  7. lights in the sky
  8. corona radiata
  9. the four of us are dying
  10. demon seed
Μπορειτε να το κατεβασετε εδω (ή κανοντας κλικ στον τιτλο της παρουσιασης) δινοντας ενα λογαριασμο email ωστε να σας σταλει ο απαραιτητος κωδικος.

Φυσικα, το αλμπουμ θα κυκλοφορησει κανονικα στην μορφη CD αλλα προς το παρον, το συγκροτημα αποφασισε να επιβραβευσει το κοινο του.

Χαρακτηριστικα οι NIN αναφερουν στο site τους:

"as a thank you to our fans for your continued support, we are giving away the new nine inch nails album one hundred percent free, exclusively via nin.com.

the music is available in a variety of formats including high-quality MP3, FLAC or M4A lossless at CD quality and even higher-than-CD quality 24/96 WAVE. your link will include all options - all free. all downloads include a PDF with artwork and credits.

for those of you interested in physical products, fear not. we plan to make a version of this release available on CD and vinyl in july. details coming soon.

we encourage you to
remix it
share it with your friends,
post it on your blog,
play it on your podcast,
give it to strangers,

1 scary σχόλια:

Αντε να δουμε που θα μας βγαλει αυτος ο νεος δρομος. Οι δισκογραφικες σκοτωνουν την μουσικη και απο οτι φαινεται καποιοι το εχουν καταλαβει.

Διαδωσε το

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More